Wk6 – Activity – French Girl App

Rachelme2

I have to say that this is one of the funniest activities I’ve done in my college career. The screen and home button on my iPhone is broken so it was impossible to get the app on my phone. I parried up with Rachel Price to work on this activity. Rachel and I submitted about 6 random selfies and didn’t get any respond. Later in the day, Rachel randomly texted me a screen shot of my selfie that someone drew of me. It was embarrassing but funny at the same time. I decided not to use that image because I thought it was a little humiliating. Then later on that day, some one drew me again. It was also funny but not as humiliated as the first picture. Since me a Rachel worked together on this activity, I’m sharing a picture of her drawing and my drawing. Thanks Rachel for all the help.

Leave a Reply

