Wk 8 – Activity – ePortfolio

This week the activity was interesting because I felt that I was able to express myself through social media. I focused my page on what revolves around me. The reason i focused the page based on me was because there’s a lot more to me than just a major. My audiences are students who go to CSULB and targets freshmen who are confused about majors and school it’s self. I kept the same back ground because I really like it.

Before, it was just a plain activity page.

Screen Shot 2014-10-19 at 9.09.03 PM

After, I added the other pages (Home, Sociology, Barbering) to describe my life.

Screen Shot 2014-10-19 at 10.33.25 PM

Leave a Reply

