Wk10 – Activity – Landscape

This week our activity was pretty much to capture a moment of our life. I enjoyed this one because it gave me the chance to appreciate what’s around me. I might have some old pictures but they mean a lot to me.

This first image is me (#74) on the football field vs. Bell High School. Playing football was the first step into turning my life around and actually doing something good, something positive, and something productive in my life that showed me disciplined for the future.

Screen Shot 2014-11-03 at 12.05.40 AM
The second image is where I’ve spent a lot of my time through out college. The Kappa Sigma House. Many people will only see a “Frat” house, a place where people party and get drunk. Those are the stereotypes, but in reality, they have no idea what it actually means to be a Kappa Sigma. Being a Kappa Sigma has helped me in numerous ways and will keep helping me through out life.

Screen Shot 2014-11-02 at 8.25.00 PM

Leave a Reply

